Stay in the loop! Subscribe to our mailing list

New Erasmus Mundus courses selected

The European Commission has published a list of 23 new Master courses which have been selected under Action 1 of the Erasmus Mundus programme for 2007. The programme’s Action 1 funds master courses which are offered by a consortium of at least three universities in at least three different European countries. A condition for the courses is to be “integrated”, meaning they must foresee a study period in at least two of the three universities and award a recognised double, multiple or joint diploma.

The courses are published together with links to the host universities. Interested students may obtain further information from the coordinators of the courses. Master courses under Action 1
Erasmus Mundus