Stay in the loop! Subscribe to our mailing list

Lifelong Learning Programme: 2007 call for proposals

This general call for proposals for 2007 refers to various parts of the Lifelong Learning Programme, which will run from 2007 to 2013: the sub-programmes Comenius, Erasmus, Leonardo da Vinci and Grundtvig; the Transversal Programme; Jean Monnet Programme; and the Erasmus University Charter.

To be eligible, applicants must be based in the EU-27, Iceland, Liechtenstein, as well as Norway and Turkey (see the call for proposals for details on the two latter). Individual grants and project duration will depend on the type of project and the number of countries involved. More information on each of the components, such as priorities for projects and eligibility criteria, can be obtained from the official announcement.

Deadline for applications:

Erasmus University Charter: 28 February 2007
Jean Monnet programme: 15 March 2007
Comenius, Erasmus, Leonardo da Vinci, Grundtvig: 30 March 2007
Transversal Programme and Accompanying Measures: 30 April 2007

Total indicative budget for this call: 784 million Euros European Commission: Lifelong Learning Programme 2007-2013